Oldster's View

Fight Against Maturity

Third time Twenty-third time is the charm…maybe

Wok Kundor, a Malaysian woman who is 107 years old, married a man 70 years younger who is now in drug rehab. Right now she is lonely and concerned that when he gets out, he will want to leave her.

She says she is waiting patiently for her love, but if he does decide to leave her, she will marry again! Despite having 21 previous marital attempts, is seems she is ready to settle down for good. The poor woman just doesn’t want to spend her golden years alone! Who can blame her? She says,

“I am not searching for a man as handsome as our prime minister, but someone to accompany me in my twilight years,” she said. “I realize I am an aged woman. I don’t have the body nor am I a young woman who can attract anyone. My intention to re-marry is to fill my forlornness, and nothing more than that.”

via Woman, 107, On Husband No. 22 But Ready To Marry Again! » Right Fashions.

September 16, 2009 - Posted by | Dumb Stuff, Strange |

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

