Oldster's View

Fight Against Maturity

Grandma’s ghost? You decide.

A Lufkin (Texas) woman claims she saw the ghost of her mother-in-law standing behind her dancing daughter this week.Dezarae Smith’s 6-year-old daughter, Ivy, and husband, Corey, were on the front porch of their home on Wednesday when a young boy took a picture of the two with his cell phone.

“They were going fishing, and my daughter asked this little boy to take a picture of her while she was dancing,” Smith said. “There were only three people on the porch at the time. I was at work when the picture was taken, but when I saw it, my mouth just dropped. I don’t believe in ghosts, but it made a believer out of me.”

A form stands behind the little girl in the picture, and Smith said you can see the outline of a woman’s face, nose and eyes, as well as a hand.

via Our Strange World.

July 18, 2010 - Posted by | ghost

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

