Oldster's View

Fight Against Maturity

Opportunity abounds and my future is assured!

My lucky day is here! And it just arrived in my email. (But I’m not sharing!)

You can become a prosperous man once you are a diplomized person.

Wow!
Have you heard that there is no need to graduate from the University in order to get a job that you have always dreamt of?
Only now you have a wonderful opportunity to realize yourself in the area you are good at
But what about the diploma?
Don?t worry about that as we have already taken care about your future career!
You are welcome to order the diploma in any field of knowledge by many American Universities and colleges.
Contact us by the following phone numbers to get the details and to order your diploma:
1-XXX-XXX-XXXX (within US) and
+1-XXX-XXX-XXXX (outside US).
Just leave your contact data and we will get in touch with you in a while.
Don?t waste your time for the job that is not worth you!

I took the telephone numbers out. I’m not sharing this great opportunity.
(That’s sarcasm…in case you missed it.)

November 16, 2010 - Posted by | Dumb Crook

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

