Oldster's View

Fight Against Maturity

It’s been fun…

It’s been fun

It’s hard to believe that this blog has been around since June of 2006. As of today there have been 4090 posts and 1,567,337 visits to this blog and I appreciate every one of those visits.

It has been fun but all good things come to an end. As of today I’m retiring from Oldster’s View although the blog will stay up for the foreseeable future. Keeping up with the blog has become work rather than fun and so the time has come to move on. I do plan on being an occasional contributor to Technudge until Bill O’Brien tells me to go away.

“So long and thanks for all the fish.”

-Oldster-


					
October 12, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments

  1. It will be missed!!!!!

    Comment by Cuz | October 12, 2011

  2. When’s the wrap party? Should I bring a hot dish? Wait a minute, the last time I asked a hot dish out she slapped me. Never mind. SomeDumbGuy

    Comment by Dennis Von Euw | October 12, 2011

  3. Sad to see you go, but at least we can keep up with you at Tech Nudge

    Comment by jtintle | October 15, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

